University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Graduate Students

Rashed

Rashed Ahmad

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, Philosophy of Language, Truth

allen-teresa

Teresa Allen

Social Epistemology, Moral and Political Philosophy, Truth

teresa.allen@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131

anderson-richard

Richard Anderson

Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaethics

baldwin-david

David Baldwin

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind

david.baldwin@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101
bjorngard-emma

Emma Björngard

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Ethics

Kristin

Kristin Culbertson

Moral and Political Philosophy, Social Justice, Ethics

kristin.culbertson@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 103

davidaviciute-rasa

Rasa Davidaviciute

Philosophical Issues in Human Rights, Obligations to Cultural Heritage, History of Philosophies of Math and Logic

Geday

Celine Geday

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Science

celine.geday@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104
20130801_161818

Hanna Gunn

Social epistemology, Epistemology, Feminist philosophy, Agency

hanna.gunn@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall
Jared

Jared Henderson

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Metaphysics

jared.henderson@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 131

ito-ken

Ken Ito

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

kensuke.ito@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105
Jenkins

Robin Jenkins

Philosophy of Language, History of Analytic Philosophy, Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics

Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

Metaethics, Ethics, Epistemology

kellen-nathan

Nathan Kellen

Truth, Philosophy of Logic, Moral Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics

nathan.kellen@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 228
FB_IMG_1437508711080 (1)

Junyeol Kim

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

junyeol.kim@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 228
Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco

Alycia LaGuardia-LoBianco

Moral Psychology, Ethics

alycia.laguardia@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 132
Long

Mandy Long

Political Philosophy, Philosophical Issues in Public Policy (esp. Employment), Social Epistemology

mandy.long@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131
lurie-joseph

Joseph Lurie

Justification Logic, Mathematical Logic, Philosophical Logic, Epistemology

basu-mallik-tithi

Tithi Basu Mallik

Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Psychology, Philosophy of Mind

Colin McCullough-Benner

Colin McCullough-Benner

Philosophy of Mathematics, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic

colin.mccullough-benner@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104
Tom Meagher

Tom Meagher

Africana Philosophy, Social and Existential Phenomenology, Political Philosophy, Carribean Thought, Philosophical Anthropology

thomas.meagher@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 134
Dana

Dana Francisco Miranda

Political Philosophy, Existentialism, Philosophy of History and Geography, Africana Philosophy

ochs-jordan

Jordan Ochs

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Truth, Logic

jordan.ochs@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 103
parisi-andrew

Andrew Parisi

Philosophical Logic, Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics

andrew.parisi@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 228

Paterson

Gordon Paterson

Epistemology, History of Philosophy

pruitt-david

David Pruitt

Philosophy of Logic, Epistemology, Ethics

Jenelle

Jenelle Salisbury

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 104

sheff-nathan

Nathan Sheff

Collective Epistemology, Social Ontology, Philosophy of Mind

Darian Spearman

Darian Spearman

darian.spearman@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 103

Ryo Tanaka photo

Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105

Andrew_Tedder

Andrew Tedder

Philosophical Logic, Descartes

andrew.tedder@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 104

Yip

Jack Yip

Metaphysics, Metaphilosophy, Philosophy of Language

All UConn philosophy graduate students are members of the PGSA.