Graduate Students

Eno Agoli

Eno Agolli

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic, History of Analytic Philosophy

eno.agolli@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131

Rashed Ahmad

Rashed Ahmad

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, Paradoxes, Truth

rashed.ahmad@uconn.edu

Ahmed Alenaizan

Ahmed Alenaizan

Metaethics, Ethics, Political Philosophy.

ahmed.alenaizan@uconn.edu

Teresa Allen

Teresa Allen

Social Epistemology, Moral and Political Philosophy, Truth

teresa.allen@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

 

Phillip Barron

Phillip Barron

Aesthetics, Philosophy of Language (esp. Poetry)

phillip.barron@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105 // Website

 

Kristin Culbertson

Kristin Culbertson

Moral and Political Philosophy, Social Justice, Ethics

kristin.culbertson@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 131

Mary Gregg

Mary Gregg

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language

mary.gregg@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104

Michael Hegarty

Michael Hegarty

Philosophy of mind (esp. mental representation, perception, intentionality and consciousness), Epistemology, Truth and Meaning.

michael.hegarty@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104

Mengyu Hu

Mengyu Hu

Logic, Metaphysics, Semantics

mengyu.hu@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105

Ken Ito

Ken Ito

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

kensuke.ito@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101
Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

Metaethics, Epistemology, and Truth

drew.johnson@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 132

Drew Johnson

Junyeol Kim

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

junyeol.kim@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104
Yuhan Liang

Yuhan Liang

Chinese Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Moral Problems

yuhan.liang@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

Mandy Long

Mandy Long

Philosophical Issues in Public Policy (esp. Employment), Social and Political Philosophy

mandy.long@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 135
Tithi Basu-Malik

Tithi Basu Mallik

Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Psychology, Philosophy of Mind

Heather Muraviov

Heather Muraviov

Virtue Theory, Epistemology, Ethics, Philosophy of Education, Feminist Philosophy

heather.muraviov@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 135

Steven Nunez

Steven Nunez

Social and Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Race, Politics and Ethics of the Use of Force, Existential Phenomenology, Philosophy of Education, Philosophy of Religion

steven.nunez@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

Jordan Ochs

Jordan Ochs

Self-knowledge, Inner Speech, Philosophy of Mind and Language

Aliyar Ozercan

Aliyar Ozercan

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Neuropsychology

aliyar.ozercan@uconn.edu //Manchester Hall 132 // Website

David Pruitt

David Pruitt

Philosophy of Logic, Epistemology, Ethics

Christopher Rahlwes

Christopher Rahlwes

Indian Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Philosophy of Language

christopher.rahlwes@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131

Jenelle Salisbury

Jenelle Salisbury

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 135

Darian Spearman

Darian Spearman

darian.spearman@uconn.edu

Ryo Tanaka

Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105

Taylor Tate

Taylor Tate

Philosophy of Education, Africana Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy

Website // Manchester Hall 103

Cody Turner

Cody Turner

Russellian Monism, Higher-Order Theories of Consciousness, Intentionality, Cognitive Phenomenology, Representationalism

cody.turner@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 103