Graduate Students

Eno Agoli

Eno Agolli

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Logic, History of Analytic Philosophy

eno.agolli@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 132

Rashed Ahmad

Rashed Ahmad

Philosophy of Logic, Philosophy of Math, Paradoxes, Truth

rashed.ahmad@uconn.edu

Ahmed Alenaizan

Ahmed Alenaizan

Metaethics, Ethics, Political Philosophy.

ahmed.alenaizan@uconn.edu

Teresa Allen

Teresa Allen

Social Epistemology, Moral and Political Philosophy, Truth

teresa.allen@uconn.edu // Website

 

Nimra Asif

Nimra Asif

Philosophy of Mind, Epistemology, Philosophy of Science, Political Philosophy & Public Policy, and Feminist Philosophy

nimra.asif@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

Phillip Barron

Phillip Barron

Aesthetics, Philosophy of Language (esp. Poetry)

phillip.barron@uconn.edu // Website

 

Eric D Berg

Eric D Berg

Formal Logic, History of Analytic Philosophy, and Philosophy of Education

eric.berg@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

 

Kristin Culbertson

Kristin Culbertson

Moral and Political Philosophy, Social Justice, Ethics

kristin.culbertson@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 131

Mary Gregg

Mary Gregg

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language

mary.gregg@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104

Michael Hegarty

Michael Hegarty

Philosophy of Mind, Metaphysics, Epistemology

michael.hegarty@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104

Mengyu Hu

Mengyu Hu

Logic, Metaphysics, Semantics

mengyu.hu@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105

Ken Ito

Ken Ito

Philosophy of Language, Philosophical Logic, Truth

kensuke.ito@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101
Drew Johnson

Drew Johnson

Metaethics, Epistemology, and Truth

drew.johnson@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 132

Drew Johnson

Junyeol Kim

Philosophy of Language, Metaphysics, Epistemology

junyeol.kim@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104
Yuhan Liang

Yuhan Liang

Chinese Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Virtue Epistemology

yuhan.liang@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101

Mandy Long

Mandy Long

Philosophical Issues in Public Policy (esp. Employment), Social and Political Philosophy

mandy.long@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 135
Joel Lorenzatti

Joel J. Lorenzatti

Philosophy and History of Science, Philosophy of Biology, Philosophy of Cognitive Science

joel.lorenzatti@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131
Tithi Basu-Malik

Tithi Basu Mallik

Cognitive Science, Philosophy of Psychology, Philosophy of Mind

Susanna Meltkonian-Altshuler

Susanna Melkonian-Altshuler

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Truth

susanna.melkonian-altshuler@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131 // Website

Heather Muraviov

Heather Muraviov

Virtue Theory, Epistemology, Ethics, Philosophy of Education, Feminist Philosophy

heather.muraviov@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 135

Steven Nunez

Steven Núñez

Philosophy of Race, Just War Theory & Critical War Studies, Politics & Ethics of the Use of Force, Existential Phenomenology

steven.nunez@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101 // Website

Jordan Ochs

Jordan Ochs

Self-knowledge, Inner Speech, Philosophy of Mind and Language

Aliyar Ozercan

Aliyar Ozercan

Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Mind, Neuropsychology

aliyar.ozercan@uconn.edu //Manchester Hall 105 // Website

David Pruitt

David Pruitt

Philosophy of Logic, Epistemology, Ethics

Christopher Rahlwes

Christopher Rahlwes

Indian Philosophy, Comparative Philosophy, Philosophy of Language

christopher.rahlwes@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131

David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

Virtue and Vice Epistemology, Moral Psychology (esp. emotions), Virtue Theory, Philosophy of Religion

david.j.rodriguez@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 131// Website

Jenelle Salisbury

Jenelle Salisbury

Philosophy of Mind, Cognitive Science, Epistemology

jenelle.salisbury@uconn.edu // Website // Manchester Hall 135

Darian Spearman

Darian Spearman

darian.spearman@uconn.edu

Ryo Tanaka

Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Language, Sellars

ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 105 // Website

Taylor Tate

Taylor Tate

Philosophy of Education, Africana Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy

Website // Manchester Hall 103

Cody Turner

Cody Turner

Philosophy of artificial intelligence, Philosophy of consciousness

cody.turner@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 104 // Website

Katrina Van Dyke

Katrina Van Dyke

Epistemology (esp. Virtue, Social, and Political Epistemology), Ethics, and Feminist Philosophy

katrina.van_dyke@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 103

Yuan Ye

Yuan Ye (Justin)

Metaethics, Philosophy of Law

ye.yuan@uconn.edu // Manchester Hall 101