Faculty

Professor Jane GordonProfessor Jane Gordon

Emeriti/ae Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Susan AndersonSusan Andersonsusan.anderson@uconn.edu
Austen ClarkAusten Clarkausten.clark@uconn.edu
Crawford Eldercrawford.elder@uconn.edu
Margaret Gilbertmpgilber@uci.edu
Anne Hiskeshiskesa@gvsu.edu
Leonard Krimermanleonard.krimerman@uconn.edu
Scott Lehmannscott.lehmann@uconn.edu
Robert Luyster
A.S. McGraderobert.l.phillips@uconn.edu
Diana Tietjens MeyersDiana Meyersdiana.meyers@uconn.edu
Ruth Millikanruth.millikan@uconn.edu
John Troyerjohn.troyer@uconn.edu
Samuel C. Wheeler IIISamuel Wheeler IIIsamuel.wheeler@uconn.edu

Graduate Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Dorit Bar-OnDorit Bar-Ondorit.bar-on@uconn.edu
Heather BattalyHeather Battalyheather.battaly@uconn.edu
Donald BaxterDonald Baxterdonald.baxter@uconn.edu
Jc BeallJc Bealljc.beall@uconn.edu
Paul BloomfieldPaul Bloomfieldphsb@uconn.edu
Thomas D. BontlyThomas Bontlythomas.bontly@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Elena Comay del JuncoElena Comay del Juncoelena.comay_del_junco@uconn.edu
Charlie CrerarCharlie Crerarcharlie.crerar@uconn.edu
Lewis GordonLewis Gordonlewis.gordon@uconn.edu
Mitchell GreenMitch Greenmitchell.green@uconn.edu
Tracy LLaneraTracy Llaneratracy.llanera@uconn.edu
William LycanWilliam Lycanwilliam.lycan@uconn.edu
Michael P. LynchMichael Lynchmplynch@uconn.edu
Alexus McLeodgustavus.mcleod@uconn.edu
Marcus RossbergMarcus Rossbergmarcus.rossberg@uconn.edu
Susan SchneiderSusan Schneidersusan.schneider@uconn.edu
Lionel ShapiroLionel Shapirolionel.shapiro@uconn.edu
Stewart ShapiroStewart Shapiroshapiro.4@osu.edu
Keith SimmonsKeith Simmonskeith.simmons@uconn.edu
Lynne TirrellLynne Tirrelllynne.tirrell@uconn.edu
Jessica TizzardJessica Tizzardjessica.tizzard@uconn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Damir DzhafarovDamir Dzhafarovdamir.dzhafarov@uconn.edu
Jane GordonJane Gordonjane.gordon@uconn.edu
Mark Lazenbymark.lazenby@uconn.edu
Fred LeeFred Leefred.lee@uconn.edu
Letitia NaiglesLetitia Naiglesletitia.naigles@uconn.edu
Solomon ReedReed Solomonreed.solomon@uconn.edu

Part-Time Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Emma Bjorngardemma.bjorngard@uconn.edu
John CarneyJohn Carneyjohn.carney@uconn.edu
Timothy Chamberstimothy.chambers@uconn.edu
Justin Goodjustin.good@uconn.edu
Matthew Holmesmatthew.holmes@uconn.edu
Timothy Kearnstimothy.kearns@uconn.edu
Drew JohnsonJunyeol Kimjunyeol.kim@uconn.edu
Joseph Mixiejoseph.mixie@uconn.edu
Nathan Sheffnathan.sheff@uconn.edu
David Slutskydavid.slutsky@uconn.edu
Gordon Stevensongordon.stevenson@uconn.edu
Paul SwiftPaul Swiftpaul.swift@uconn.edu