Part-Time Faculty

John Carney

John Carney

Adjunct Faculty
Prior to teaching for UConn, John was visiting professor at the University of New England, and was Associate Professor Emeritus at Manhattanville College
john.carney@uconn.edu // Website // CV.doc

Katherine Fazekas

Katherine Fazekas

Adjunct Faculty
Metaphysics, Philosophy of Mind, Philosophy of Physics, Ethics
katherine.fazekas@uconn.edu// Website //

Justin Good

Adjunct Faculty
justin.good@uconn.edu

Timothy Kearns

Adjunct Faculty
timothy.kearns@uconn.edu

Joseph Mixie

Adjunct Faculty
joseph.mixie@uconn.edu

Benjamin Nelson

Adjunct Faculty
benjamin.nelson@uconn.edu

Clifford Roth

Adjunct Faculty
clifford.roth@uconn.edu

David Slutsky

Adjunct Faculty
david.slutsky@uconn.edu

Gordon Stevenson

Adjunct Faculty
gordon.stevenson@uconn.edu

Paul Swift

Paul Swift

Adjunct Faculty
Nietzsche, Axiology and Ethics, Philosophy of the Martial Arts, Game-Based Pedagogy and Andragogy, Aesthetics
paul.swift@uconn.edu // CV.pdf

Nathan Sheff

Adjunct Faculty
nathan.sheff@uconn.edu