Affiliated UConn Programs

Other Affiliations

  • Caribbean Philosophical Association
    • Lewis Gordon is a past President (2003–2008) and currently chair of the Awards Committee; Jane Gordon (Political Science) is a past President (2014–2017) and now director of the association’s Summer School
  • Global Center for Advanced Studies
    • Lewis Gordon is the Honorary President
  • Veritas: Yonsei Centre for Philosophy at Underwood International College
    • Yonsei University, South Korea