Faculty

Professor Jane GordonProfessor Jane Gordon

Emeriti/ae Faculty

Full-time Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Dorit Bar-OnDorit Bar-Ondorit.bar-on@uconn.edu
Heather BattalyHeather Battalyheather.battaly@uconn.edu
Donald BaxterDonald Baxterdonald.baxter@uconn.edu
Paul BloomfieldPaul Bloomfieldphsb@uconn.edu
Thomas D. BontlyThomas Bontlythomas.bontly@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Elena Comay del JuncoElena Comay del Juncoelena.comay_del_junco@uconn.edu
Lewis GordonLewis Gordonlewis.gordon@uconn.edu
Mitchell GreenMitch Greenmitchell.green@uconn.edu
Tracy Llaneratracy.llanera@uconn.edu
William LycanWilliam Lycanwilliam.lycan@uconn.edu
Michael P. LynchMichael Lynchmplynch@uconn.edu
Alexus McLeodgustavus.mcleod@uconn.edu
Marcus RossbergMarcus Rossbergmarcus.rossberg@uconn.edu
Julian Schlöderjulian.schloeder@uconn.edu
Lionel ShapiroLionel Shapirolionel.shapiro@uconn.edu
Stewart ShapiroStewart Shapiroshapiro.4@osu.edu
Keith SimmonsKeith Simmonskeith.simmons@uconn.edu
Photo of Nicholas SmithNicholas Smithnicholas.3.smith@uconn.edu
Ayanna De'Vante Spencerayanna.spencer@uconn.edu
Lynne TirrellLynne Tirrelllynne.tirrell@uconn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Noël A. Cazenavenoel.cazenave@uconn.edu
Manisha Desaimanisha.desai@uconn.edu
Damir DzhafarovDamir Dzhafarovdamir.dzhafarov@uconn.edu
Jane GordonJane Gordonjane.gordon@uconn.edu
Sandy GrandeSandy Grandesandy.grande@uconn.edu
Magdalena Kaufmannmagdalena.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Stefan KaufmannStefan Kaufmannstefan.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Mark Lazenbymark.lazenby@uconn.edu
Fred LeeFred Leefred.lee@uconn.edu
Letitia NaiglesLetitia Naiglesletitia.naigles@uconn.edu
Nancy Naplesnancy.naples@uconn.edu
Solomon ReedReed Solomonreed.solomon@uconn.edu
Richard Wilsonrichard.wilson@uconn.edu