Faculty

Professor Nelson Maldonado Torres with two books he has written. From left to right, "Decolonial Feminism in Abya Yala" and "Against War."Professor Jane GordonProfessor Nelson Maldonado Torres with three books he has written. From left to right, "Latin@s in the World-System," "Decolonialidade e Pensamento Afrodiasporico," and "La descolonizacion y el giro des colonial..."Professor Jane Gordon

Full-time Faculty

List of People
PhotoNameEmail
Dorit Bar-OnDorit Bar-Ondorit.bar-on@uconn.edu
Headshot of Heather BattalyHeather Battalyheather.battaly@uconn.edu
Paul Bloomfieldphsb@uconn.edu
Thomas D. BontlyThomas Bontlythomas.bontly@uconn.edu
John Carneyjohn.carney@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Elena Comay del JuncoElena Comay del Juncoelena.comay_del_junco@uconn.edu
Headshot of Lewis GordonLewis Gordonlewis.gordon@uconn.edu
Mitchell GreenMitch Greenmitchell.green@uconn.edu
Ting-An Lintinganlin@uconn.edu
Tracy Llaneratracy.llanera@uconn.edu
William LycanWilliam Lycanwilliam.lycan@uconn.edu
Michael P. LynchMichael Lynchmplynch@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Nelson Maldonado-Torres.Nelson Maldonado-Torresnelson.maldonado_torres@uconn.edu
Christopher Rahlweschristopher.rahlwes@uconn.edu
Headshot of Marcus RossbergMarcus Rossbergmarcus.rossberg@uconn.edu
Julian Schlöderjulian.schloeder@uconn.edu
Lionel Shapirolionel.shapiro@uconn.edu
Stewart ShapiroStewart Shapiroshapiro.4@osu.edu
Keith SimmonsKeith Simmonskeith.simmons@uconn.edu
Photo of Nicholas SmithNicholas Smithnicholas.3.smith@uconn.edu
Lynne TirrellLynne Tirrelllynne.tirrell@uconn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

List of People
PhotoNameEmail
Noël A. Cazenavenoel.cazenave@uconn.edu
Peter Constantinepeter.constantine@uconn.edu
Damir DzhafarovDamir Dzhafarovdamir.dzhafarov@uconn.edu
Anke Fingeranke.finger@uconn.edu
Jane GordonJane Gordonjane.gordon@uconn.edu
Sandy GrandeSandy Grandesandy.grande@uconn.edu
Magdalena Kaufmannmagdalena.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Stefan KaufmannStefan Kaufmannstefan.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Hassanaly Ladha.Hassanaly Ladhaally.ladha@uconn.edu
Fred LeeFred Leefred.lee@uconn.edu
Letitia NaiglesLetitia Naiglesletitia.naigles@uconn.edu
Nancy Naplesnancy.naples@uconn.edu
Solomon ReedReed Solomonreed.solomon@uconn.edu
Manuela Wagnermanuela.wagner@uconn.edu
Richard Wilsonrichard.wilson@uconn.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Emeritae/i Faculty

List of People
PhotoNameEmail
Donald BaxterDonald Baxterdonald.baxter@uconn.edu
Austen ClarkAusten Clarkausten.clark@uconn.edu
Headshot of Emeritus Professor Crawford ElderCrawford Eldermounthope@charter.net
Margaret Gilbertmpgilber@uci.edu
Anne Hiskeshiskesa@gvsu.edu
Leonard Krimermanleonard.krimerman@uconn.edu
Scott Lehmannscott.lehmann@uconn.edu
Robert Luyster
A.S. McGradearthur.mcgrade@uconn.edu
Diana Tietjens MeyersDiana Meyersdiana.meyers@uconn.edu
Ruth Millikanruth.millikan@uconn.edu
Robert Phillipsrobert.l.phillips@uconn.edu
Samuel C. Wheeler IIISamuel Wheeler IIIsamuel.wheeler@uconn.edu