Faculty

Professor Jane GordonProfessor Nelson Maldonado Torres with two books he has written. From left to right, "Decolonial Feminism in Abya Yala" and "Against War."Professor Nelson Maldonado Torres with three books he has written. From left to right, "Latin@s in the World-System," "Decolonialidade e Pensamento Afrodiasporico," and "La descolonizacion y el giro des colonial..."Professor Jane Gordon

Full-time Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Dorit Bar-OnDorit Bar-Ondorit.bar-on@uconn.edu
Heather BattalyHeather Battalyheather.battaly@uconn.edu
Paul BloomfieldPaul Bloomfieldphsb@uconn.edu
Thomas D. BontlyThomas Bontlythomas.bontly@uconn.edu
John CarneyJohn Carneyjohn.carney@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Elena Comay del JuncoElena Comay del Juncoelena.comay_del_junco@uconn.edu
Lewis GordonLewis Gordonlewis.gordon@uconn.edu
Mitchell GreenMitch Greenmitchell.green@uconn.edu
Tracy Llaneratracy.llanera@uconn.edu
William LycanWilliam Lycanwilliam.lycan@uconn.edu
Michael P. LynchMichael Lynchmplynch@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Nelson Maldonado-Torres.Nelson Maldonado-Torresnelson.maldonado_torres@uconn.edu
Marcus RossbergMarcus Rossbergmarcus.rossberg@uconn.edu
Julian Schlöderjulian.schloeder@uconn.edu
Lionel ShapiroLionel Shapirolionel.shapiro@uconn.edu
Stewart ShapiroStewart Shapiroshapiro.4@osu.edu
Keith SimmonsKeith Simmonskeith.simmons@uconn.edu
Photo of Nicholas SmithNicholas Smithnicholas.3.smith@uconn.edu
Photo of Professor Ayanna SpencerAyanna De'Vante Spencerayanna.spencer@uconn.edu
Lynne TirrellLynne Tirrelllynne.tirrell@uconn.edu

Affiliated Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Noël A. Cazenavenoel.cazenave@uconn.edu
Manisha Desaimanisha.desai@uconn.edu
Damir DzhafarovDamir Dzhafarovdamir.dzhafarov@uconn.edu
Jane GordonJane Gordonjane.gordon@uconn.edu
Sandy GrandeSandy Grandesandy.grande@uconn.edu
Magdalena Kaufmannmagdalena.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Stefan KaufmannStefan Kaufmannstefan.kaufmann@uconn.edu
Fred LeeFred Leefred.lee@uconn.edu
Letitia NaiglesLetitia Naiglesletitia.naigles@uconn.edu
Nancy Naplesnancy.naples@uconn.edu
Solomon ReedReed Solomonreed.solomon@uconn.edu
Richard Wilsonrichard.wilson@uconn.edu

Emeritae/i Faculty

List of People
 NameEmail
Donald BaxterDonald Baxterdonald.baxter@uconn.edu
Austen ClarkAusten Clarkausten.clark@uconn.edu
Crawford Eldercrawford.elder@uconn.edu
Margaret Gilbertmpgilber@uci.edu
Anne Hiskeshiskesa@gvsu.edu
Leonard Krimermanleonard.krimerman@uconn.edu
Scott Lehmannscott.lehmann@uconn.edu
Robert Luyster
A.S. McGradearthur.mcgrade@cantab.net
Diana Tietjens MeyersDiana Meyersdiana.meyers@uconn.edu
Ruth Millikanruth.millikan@uconn.edu
Robert Phillipsrobert.l.phillips@uconn.edu
Samuel C. Wheeler IIISamuel Wheeler IIIsamuel.wheeler@uconn.edu